True Thinkers Thinking

If I am given..

leave a comment »

What you want to do if you are given the opportunity to return to the past?

Let’s see what these 3 peoples want to do:

  1. Adam: If I am given the opportunity to return to the past, I want to study hard, have a good result and get a scholarships. So that, I can continue my study overseas.
  2. Ismael: If I am given the opportunity to return to the past, I want to start my business and become a millionaire as soon as possible.
  3. Sarah: If I am given the opportunity to return to the past, I would not enjoy and waste my time in such things that do not give me benefits.

The main points here: the past has passed and cannot be returned. We are not be able to return to the past like  in movies.  So now, we must continue our life and do not waste it. Time is gold and gold is very expensive. The good thing is we must take care of our expensive things.

Lastly, do not waste your time. OK 😉

Thank you for your visit. 🙂

Please come again. See you next time.

Our life is a lesson.

Written by Hadi Rofiee

May 15, 2010 at 7:29 am

Posted in A Life

Leave a Reply

